Engineering and mining¡­
Automotive
The field of air separ¡­
Exporters aluminum rad¡­
Compressor area
Locomotive Heat Exchan¡­
Ship with the heat exc¡­
Other
¡¡¡¡WuXi SanZhi HeatChanger Co,.Ltd. is a subsidiary of Wuxi Heng An Radiator Group, located in Taihu Lake in Wuxi, Jiangsu Province, Hu Tai Industrial Park, located in the economically developed Yangtze River Delta region, a unique geographical location and convenient transportation.

¡¡¡¡My company is the production of aluminum plate-fin heat exchanger of the professional manufacturers, aluminum plate-fin heat exchanger has a heat exchanger efficiency, small size, light weight and the applicability and advantages. Such equipment has been widely used in compressors, construction machinery, refrigeration equipment, gas separation, wind power generation, petrochemical, vehicle engineering and other fields. In recent years, our company and parent company co-Heng radiator Group has 62 patented technologies, state-level new products, more than 10. In the same industry the first two kinds of heat sink compound to water and oil as a whole, to fill the gap; the first to propose a new concept of modular product availability, to fill the gap, which greatly improved the competitiveness of products and grade. China's testing center is the only internal combustion engine, a radiator industry authoritative national laboratory. Our strong R & D, currently has 27 professional and technical personnel, accounting for 20% of the total number of employees; the radiator experts, 2, 4 senior engineers. The enterprise has been independent right to export and has passed the IS09001-2000 quality system certification, and the establishment of a set of quality management system to achieve each stage of production quality control.

¡¡¡¡Our tenet is: quality first, reputation first, customer first. We would like to high-quality products, reasonable price enthusiastic service users, welcome new and old customers come to negotiate, and is willing to cooperate sincerely with domestic and overseas businesses.
WuXi SanZhi HeatChanger Co,.Ltd.(All rights reserved)¡¡Add£ºWuxi Tai HuBin District, Luou Road, HuDai Industrial Park, No. 3¡¡
Tel£º0510-85580162¡¡Fax£º0510-85580163
Mobile£º18357668686¡¡ Web£ºwww.wxsanzhi.com¡¡E-mail£º sales@wxsanzhi.com

工程及矿山机械液压系统
汽车行业
空气分离设备领域
出口类铝质散热器
压缩机领域
铁路机车用换热器
船舶用换热器
军用装备
液压系统
农用机械
柴油发电机组
石油化工设备
翅片式换热器
其它
 常州三至换热器有限公司是恒安散热器集团的无锡子公司,位于常州市武进区雪堰镇雪城路,地处长江三角洲经济发达地区,地理位置得天独厚,交通十分便利。
  我公司是生产铝制板翅式换热器的专业厂家,铝制板翅式换热器具有换热效率高、体积小、重量轻及适用性强等优点。此类设备目前已被广泛应用于压缩机、工程机械、制冷设备、气体分离、风力发电、石油化工、车辆工程等领域。近几年来,我公司与母公司恒安散热器集团合作先后取得专利技术62项,新产品10多个。公司在全国同行业将水油两种散热器复合为一体,填补了国内空白;提出了模块化产品供货的全新理念,填补了国内空白,极大地提高了产品竞争力和档次。公司的检测中心是中国内燃机散热器行业中的一家具有权威性的实验室。我公司技术研发力量雄厚,目前拥有专业技术人员27人,占公司职工总数的20%;其中散热器专家2人,工程师4人。企业已获得自主经营出口权并且已通过IS09001-2000质量体系的认证,并建立了一整套的质量管理体系,实现了各个生产环节的质量控制。   
  我公司宗旨是:质量至上、信誉至上、顾客至上。我们愿以优质的产品、合理的价格热情服务于用户,热忱欢迎新老顾客光临洽商,并愿与海内外商家真诚合作。
无锡三至换热器有限公司是生产无锡换热器无锡散热器无锡板翅式换热器的专业厂家 地 址:常州市武进区雪堰镇雪城路192号 电 话:0519-86151618 
传真:0519-86151618 手 机:18357668686 邮箱: sales@wxsanzhi.com  网 址:www.wxsanzhi.com  苏ICP备10227159号-1